Silencerco Easy Trust....
Like Tree6Likes
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Silencerco Easy Trust....

Silencerco Easy Trust....

"Necessity is the plea for every infringement of human liberty. It is the argument of tyrants; the creed of slaves."-William Pitt the Younger

I've had several come through for filing. I'm not an expert on how trusts are supposed to read but it seems like an easy way to set one up.

silencershop.com offers a quick trust as well.

Isn't the trust route pretty much irrelevant now? Aside from holding your goods in a trust. Still need backgrounds on everyone on trust now don't you?
    Riding, Shooting, or Golfing...you pick and I will be there.

4. Remove Advertisements
    XCRForum.com
    Advertisements

It's still the best way to go for what I want.
    I really don't care about the changes - the only thing that really changed was them creating new hoops to jump through, and my animosity towards them increasing by an order of magnitude.
    Nomad and Merlin like this.
    Do you really think we want laws to be observed? We want them broken. There's no way to rule innocent men. The only power any government has is the power to crack down on criminals. When there aren't enough criminals, one makes them. One declares so many things to be crimes that it becomes impossible for men to live without breaking laws. Who wants law-abiding citizens? Pass the kind of laws that can’t be observed, enforced, or objectively interpreted - and you create a nation of law-breakers.

When do the new rules taske effect? Are existing trusts with nfa items going to have to background check all trustees or are they grandfatherd.
    Riding, Shooting, or Golfing...you pick and I will be there.

Early July IIRC.
    As I understand it, nobody is granfathered. If you do the check though, you're good for a year - unless you change the trustees, etc.
    Merlin likes this.