XCR Forum banner
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
144 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I got to say, I'm by no means an expert in assault weapons and I certainly can't hold a candle to 90% of the members here but I'm learning so much and enjoying every minute of it! I'm so addicted to this forum. I hope to meet some of you guys one day. Great information, no BS, no drama, just decent real people wanting/discussing cool products that are functional and high quality. And all of this revolving around an amazing rifle, the XCR. It's a pleasure to be a part.

Just wanted to let you all know what a great group this is.

Regards,

Bridger

·
Registered
5,623 Posts
I agree !000%.This is a great bunch we have here and it just keeps on growing,spread the word! It makes you feel like the the member of an elite club.While we don't always agree,we treat each other with respect and courtesy,in my opinion,that's part of what separates men from boys.It gives us an outlet for our passion,and at the same time a venue for shared knowledge.What else can you ask for?

·
Registered
136 Posts
I agree !000%.This is a great bunch we have here and it just keeps on growing,spread the word! It makes you feel like the the member of an elite club.While we don't always agree,we treat each other with respect and courtesy,in my opinion,that's part of what separates men from boys.It gives us an outlet for our passion,and at the same time a venue for shared knowledge.What else can you ask for?
Yes. I belong to other forums that focus on other types of guns that I have and I have to say that the bickering and downright rudeness can be too much. There have been a few times here that I've had to remind myself why I'm here, that this forum is different, and back away from that stuff.

·
Registered
6,835 Posts