Registered
327 Posts
Re: My favorite weapon.

I want to be a sniper... :sniper:

·
Registered
142 Posts

He seems a little, off. Either he always wanted too and never did, or he did and it seriously mind-melded him.

·
Registered
6,835 Posts

Interesting...I am afraid that his scope mount may be a little loose.

·
Registered
136 Posts

"I am a certified rifle expert", he says. Oh really? Now where exactly do you go to get "certified" as a rifle expert? Yeah he's certified alright.

EDIT: Hey, Look at me. 100 posts. I just became a rifleman. I guess that makes me "certfied".

·
Registered
1,126 Posts

Since he is not pictured with the rifle I wonder if it is even his. If you are willing to put your face on the net would'nt you just pick up the rifle to show some different angles and talk about some of the features that would make it a favorite?

Col Maddog :2rifle:

·
Registered
49 Posts

lol :D looks like something anti-gun people would want to use as propaganda to show how all gun owners are a bit crazy :D

·
Registered
874 Posts

What a freak show.

·
Registered
4,533 Posts

Parkers are way over priced for what you get.

The coolest long range stick I've played with was built by Terry Cross on a Surgeon action.
Owned by a guy who pulled 3rd place in the Wilson Match.

Of course, he made overtures about if I was caught speeding out of his jurisdiction, I'd have to give up my M25 as the penalty ;D

This guy might be a decent shot, but I doubt he's that good on the stick.

·
Registered
2,067 Posts

Gr8 - that was your uncle wasn't it. You just made me waste 2 minutes of my time watching some dude who is not the sharpest tool. At least he has good taste in bolt actions. Still he is a bit freaky. Ha he said is youtube friend... :rofl: What a loser!!!

·
Registered
153 Posts

I guess anyone can be a certified weapons expert if they know how to use youtube and google images.

·
Registered
5,623 Posts